PreCalculus

Home

Assignments         Archive               Calculator

3rd Quarter 2019-20
Thurs Jan 2 PreCalc 9.1 Examples 1-3
Fri Jan 3 PreCalc 9.1 Pencil
Mon Jan 6 PreCalc 9.1 Quiz Review
  PreCalc 9.1 Quiz Review OneDrive
Tues Jan 7 PreCal 2.4 Examples 1-3
Wed Jan 8 PreCalc 2.4 Examples 3-4 Pencil
Thurs Jan 9 PreCalc 2.4 Quiz Review
Tues Jan 14 PreCalc 2.5 Examples 1-6
Wed Jan 15 PreCalc 2.5 Pencil Part 1
Thurs Jan 16 PreCalc 2.5 Quiz Review
Wed Jan 22 PreCalc 2.6 Examples 1-6
Thurs Jan 23 PreCalc 2.6 Pencil
Fri Jan 24 PreCalc 2.6 Quiz Review
Mon Jan 27 PreCalc 2.7 Examples 1-3
Tue Jan 28 PreCalc 2.7 examples 4-9 Pencil
Wed Jan 29 PreCalc 2.7 Quiz Review
Thurs Jan 30 PreCalc 3.1 Example 1
Fri Jan 31 PreCalc 3.1 Examples 2-6
Mon Feb 3 PreCalc 3.1 Pencil Problems
Tues Feb 4 PreCalc 3.1 Quiz Review
Thurs Feb 6 PreCalc 3.2 Examples 1-7
Fri Feb 7 PreCalc 3.2 Pencil
Mon Feb 10 PreCalc 3.2 Quiz Review
Wed Feb 12 PreCalc 3.3 Examples
Tues Feb 18 PreCalc 3.3 Pencil+
Thurs Feb 20 PreCalc 3.3 Quiz Review
Mon Feb 24 PreCalc 3.4 Examples 1-6
Tues Feb 25 PreCalc 3.4 Pencil
   
   
   
   
2nd Quarter 2019-20
Thurs Oct 24 PreCalc 1.7 Exercises 71-94
Monday Oct 28 PreCalc 1.7 Quiz Review 1-16
Wed Oct 30 PreCalc 1.8 Examples 1-7
Thurs Oct 31 PreCalc 1.8 Examples 6-12
Fri Nov 1 PreCalc 1.8 Exercises thru 54
Mon Nov 4 PreCalc 1.8 Quiz Review
Wed Nov 6 PreCalc 1.9 Examples 1-9
Thurs Nov 7 PreCalc 1.9 Pencil Problems
Fri Nov 8 PreCalc 1.9 Exercises 1-57
Mon Nov 11 PreCalc 1.9 Exercises 69 thru
Tues Nov 12 PreCalc 1.9 Quiz Review
Thurs Nov 14 PreCalc 1.10 Examples 1-9
Fri Nov 15 PreCalc 1.10 Examples 8-11 Pencil thru 47
Mon Nov 18 PreCalc 1.10 Quiz Review
Wed Nov 20 PreCalc 1.11 Examples and Pencil
Thurs Nov 21 PreCalc 1.11 Quiz Review
Mon Nov 25 PreCalc 2.1 Examples 1-6a
Tues Nov 26 PreCalc 2.1 Pencil
Wed Nov 27 PreCalc 2.1 Exercises assorted
Mon Dec 2 PreCalc 2.1 Quiz Review 1-16
Tues Dec 3 PreCalc 2.1 Quiz Review #17
Thurs Dec 5 PreCalc 2.2 Examples
Fri Dec 6 PreCalc 2.2 Pencil
Mon Dec 9 PreCalc 2.2 Quiz Review
Wed Dec 11 PreCalc 2.3 Examples
Thurs Dec 12 PreCalc Sem Test Review 1-15
Fri Dec 13 PreCalc 2.3 Pencil
Mon Dec 16 PreCalc 1st Sem Review Part1 14-25 part2 1-6
Tues Dec 17 PreCalc 1st Sem Review Part1 14-25 part2 1-6
   
   
Wed Dec 11 PreCalc 2.3 Examples
  dddd
1st Quarter 2019-20
Wed Aug 21 PreCalc 1.1 Intro
Thurs Aug 22 PreCalc 1.1 Examples 1-4
Fri Aug 23 PreCalc 1.1 Example 5-8 Pencil thru 59
Mon Aug 26 PreCalc 1.1 Quiz Review & Coursemate
Tue Aug 27 PreCalc 1.2 Examples 1-2
Wed Aug 28 PreCalc 1.2 Examples 2-9
Thurs Aug 29 PreCalc 1.2 Examples 8-13
Tues Sept 3 PreCalc 1.2 Exercises thru 47
Wed Sept 4 PreCalc 1.2 Pencil 49-75
Thurs Sept 5 PreCalc 1.2 Quiz Review
Mon Sept 9 PreCalc 1.3 Examples 1-5
Tues Sept 10 PreCalc 1.3 Examples 5-14a
Wed Sept 11 PreCalc 1.3 Example 13-15 pencil thru 61
Thurs Sept 12 PreCalc 1.3 Pencil 61-107
Fri Sept 13 PreCalc 1.3 Quiz Review even
Tues Sept 17 PreCalc 1.4 Examples 1-5
Wed Sept 18 PreCalc 1.4 Examples 7-10 Pencil thru 11
Thurs Sept 19 PreCalc 1.4 Pencil thru 59
Fri Sept 20 PreCalc 1.4 Exercises
Mon Sept 23 PreCalc 1.4 Quiz Review
Wed Sept 25 PreCalc 1.5 Examples 1-6
Thurs Sept 26 PreCalc 1.5 Examples 1-9
Mon Sept30 PreCalc 1.5 Examples 9b-14 Pencil thru 55
Tue Oct 1 PreCalc Pencil thru 99
Wed Oct 2 Precalc 1.5 Exercises
Thus Oct 3 PreCalc 1.5 Quiz Review
Mon Oct 7 PreCalc 1.6 Example 1-5b
Tues Oct 8 PreCalc 1.6 Examples 6-9
Thurs Oct 10 PreCalc 1.6 Exercise 7-36
Tues Oct 15 PreCalc 1.6 Exercises 39-74
Thurs Oct 17 PreCalc 1.6 Quiz Review
Mon Oct 21 PreCalc 1.7 Examples 1-5
Tues Oct 22 PreCalc 1.7 Exercises 11-53
Wed Oct 23 PreCalc 1.7 Exercises 53-63 Examples 6-9
   


 

 

4th Quarter 2019-20